How do I delete a Memory Block?

From your Memory Stack page, find the Memory Block you want to delete and click on the vertical ellipsis.

Click on "Memory Stack" icon in the top-left corner to navigate to your Memory Blocks.

Find the Memory Block you want to edit by navigating your timeline or using Search & Filters.

In the top-right corner of the Memory Block, click on the bin icon.

Click on "Delete" to confirm the deletion. This action is irreversible.

Screenshot of deleting Memory BlockScreenshot of deleting Memory Block

Screenshot of deleting Memory Block

For more information on exploring your Memory Blocks, visit our detailed guide on the Memory Stack page.