How do I delete a Memory Block?

From your Memory Stack page, find the Memory Block you want to delete and click on the vertical ellipsis.

Click on the Memory Stack icon in the top-left corner to navigate to your Memory Blocks.

Find the Memory Block you want to edit by navigating your timeline or using Search & Filters.

In the top-right corner of the Memory Block, click on the vertical ellipsis and click on "Delete Message."

Click on "Delete" to confirm the deletion. This action is irreversible.

DeleteUUX2-2

For more information on exploring your Memory Blocks, visit our detailed guide on the Memory Stack page.