You need to sync 1,000 new Memory Blocks since your last AI training to initiate a retraining.
During the open beta, you may train your personal AI for the first time after 1,000 new Memory Blocks for free.
Subsequent retrainings require 1,000 additional Memory Blocks. You can see how many new Memory Blocks you have synced by clicking on "Train AI" in the top-left corner.
Use the same method as your first training to initiate it once you've synced enough Memory Blocks.
Training your personal AI may take up to 24 hours, depending on the size of your Memory Stack. We recommend you initiate the training later in the day and check on it the next morning.
While your personal AI is training, the "Train AI" button is disabled. To continue using your personal AI, click on the "X" in the top-right corner to close the "Train Your AI" window.